Opening times at Little Moreton Hall

Important notice -

We are now closed for the winter but will re-open on Saturday 18th February 2017, 11 - 5pm

Please note

Upper floors may close early if light levels are poor. Please note the building is being repainted in autumn.

Sunday 19 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 February

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 February

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 March

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 April

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 April

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 April

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date