Opening times at Little Moreton Hall

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays. Upper floors may close early if light levels are poor.

Friday 30 September

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date