Opening times at Little Moreton Hall

Please note

Upper floors may close early if light levels are poor. Please note the building is being repainted in autumn.

Friday 24 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date