Opening times at Little Moreton Hall

Please note

Due to the Hall having a full rewire during winter 2018/19 the property will open later in the year than usual - from Saturday 30 March onwards. Please note we always open on Bank Holiday Mondays. The shop will be on weekends only during November 12-4pm.

Thursday 14 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Little Moreton Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Little Moreton Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date