Opening times at Long Crendon Courthouse

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Long Crendon Courthouse is closed.

Friday 21 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 22 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 23 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 24 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 25 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 26 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 27 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 28 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 29 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 30 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 31 January

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 1 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 2 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 3 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 4 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 5 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 6 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 7 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 8 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 9 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 10 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 11 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 12 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 13 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 14 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 15 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 16 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 17 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 18 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 19 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 20 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 21 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 22 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 23 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 24 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 25 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 26 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 27 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 28 February

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 1 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 2 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 3 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 4 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 5 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 6 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 7 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 8 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 9 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 10 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 11 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 12 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 13 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 14 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 15 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 16 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 17 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 18 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 19 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 20 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 21 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 22 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 23 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 24 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 25 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 26 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 27 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 28 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 29 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 30 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 31 March

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 1 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 2 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 3 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 4 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 5 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 6 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 7 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 8 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 9 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 10 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 11 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 12 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 13 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 14 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 15 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 16 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 17 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 18 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 19 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 20 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 21 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 22 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 23 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 24 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 25 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 26 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 27 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 28 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 29 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 30 April

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 1 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 2 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 3 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 4 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 5 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 6 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 7 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 8 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 9 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 10 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 11 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 12 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 13 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 14 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 15 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 16 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 17 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 18 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 19 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 20 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 22 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 23 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 25 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 27 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 30 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 3 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 6 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 10 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 13 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 17 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 20 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 24 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 27 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 1 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 8 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 15 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 22 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Courthouse Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date