Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Lundy is closed.

Tuesday 14 July

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Island Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Island Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Island Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Island Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Island Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Island Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Island Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Island Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Island Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Island Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Island Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Island Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Island Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Island Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Island Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Island Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Island Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Island Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Island Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Island Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Island Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Island Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Island Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Island Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Island Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Island Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Island Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Island Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Island Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Island Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Island Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Island Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Island Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Island Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Island Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Island Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Island Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date