Opening times at Lundy

Sunday 16 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 January

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 February

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 March

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 April

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 May

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 June

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 July

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 August

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 September

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 October

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • Island Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date