Opening times at Rosedene

Please note

To book your space on a tour call the property office on 01527 821214

Saturday 24 August

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 25 August

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 26 August

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 27 August

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 29 August

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 30 August

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 31 August

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 1 September

  • Cottage Pre-booked tours

Monday 2 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 5 September

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 6 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 7 September

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 8 September

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 9 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 12 September

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 13 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 14 September

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 15 September

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 16 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 20 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 23 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 27 September

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 30 September

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Cottage Pre-booked tours

Monday 7 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 14 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Cottage Pre-booked tours

Monday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Cottage Pre-booked tours

Monday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Cottage Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Cottage Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date