Opening times at Quebec House

Please note

House open by tour only between 12noon-1pm, open free flow from 1pm. Last entry 30 minutes before closing. Open bank holiday Mondays.

Saturday 23 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Exhibition 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House 13:00 - 16:00
  • Exhibition 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 13:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Exhibition Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date