Opening times at Rievaulx Terrace

Important notice -

The outdoor spaces at Rievaulx Terrace are open on the first weekend of each month. You will need to book your visit in advance. Please follow government guidance on travel.

Please note

Last entry is one hour before closing.

Sunday 18 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 19 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 4 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 5 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 6 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 7 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 8 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 11 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 12 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Rievaulx Terrace Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date