Opening times at Shalford Mill

Important notice -

The Mill is now closed. However, the Wey & Godalming Navigations remain open for you to enjoy, while observing social distancing measures.

Tuesday 22 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date