Opening times at Shalford Mill

Saturday 18 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 19 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 20 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 23 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 24 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 26 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 27 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 28 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 30 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 31 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 1 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 2 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 7 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 9 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 14 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 15 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 16 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 21 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 23 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 4 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 8 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 11 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 15 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 18 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 22 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 25 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date