Opening times at Shalford Mill

Wednesday 24 May

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 25 May

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 26 May

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 28 May

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 May

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 May

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 4 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 9 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 11 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 16 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 18 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 23 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 25 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 30 June

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 2 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 7 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 9 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 14 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 16 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 21 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 23 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 28 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 30 July

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 July

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 3 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 4 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 6 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 10 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 11 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 13 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 17 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 18 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 20 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 25 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 27 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 31 August

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 1 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 3 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 7 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 10 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 14 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 17 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 21 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 24 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 28 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 1 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 5 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 9 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 12 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 16 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 19 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 23 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 26 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Shalford Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 30 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Shalford Mill Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date