Opening times at Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall

Monday 20 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 7 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 10 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 14 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 17 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 21 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 24 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 28 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 1 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 5 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 8 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 12 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 15 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 19 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 22 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 26 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 26 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 3 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 10 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 17 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date