Opening times at Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall

Please note

Please note... Tea-room opening times vary from main property.

Monday 22 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Works 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date