Opening times at Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall

Important notice -

We are working hard to reopen many of our places in Wales where it is safe to do so. However, Aberdulais will remain closed for now.

Please note

Currently closed. Opening arrangements for 2021 are being confirmed and will be updated here soon.

Monday 19 April

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 20 April

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 21 April

  • Works Closed

Thursday 22 April

  • Works Closed

Friday 23 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 24 April

  • Works Closed

Sunday 25 April

  • Works Closed

Monday 26 April

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 27 April

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 28 April

  • Works Closed

Thursday 29 April

  • Works Closed

Friday 30 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 1 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 2 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 3 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 4 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 5 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 6 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 7 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 8 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 9 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 10 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 11 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 12 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 13 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 14 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 15 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 16 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 17 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 18 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 19 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 20 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 21 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 22 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 23 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 24 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 25 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 26 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 27 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 28 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 29 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 30 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 31 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 1 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 2 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 3 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 4 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 5 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 6 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 7 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 8 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 9 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 10 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 11 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 12 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 13 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 14 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 15 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 16 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 17 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 18 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 19 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date