Opening times at Aberdulais

Important notice -

Aberdulais remains closed.

Please note

Currently closed. Opening arrangements for 2021 are being confirmed and will be updated here soon.

Saturday 16 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 1 January

  • Works Closed

Sunday 2 January

  • Works Closed

Monday 3 January

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 4 January

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 5 January

  • Works Closed

Thursday 6 January

  • Works Closed

Friday 7 January

  • Works Closed

Saturday 8 January

  • Works Closed

Sunday 9 January

  • Works Closed

Monday 10 January

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 11 January

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 12 January

  • Works Closed

Thursday 13 January

  • Works Closed

Friday 14 January

  • Works Closed

Saturday 15 January

  • Works Closed

Sunday 16 January

  • Works Closed

Monday 17 January

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 18 January

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 19 January

  • Works Closed

Thursday 20 January

  • Works Closed

Friday 21 January

  • Works Closed

Saturday 22 January

  • Works Closed

Sunday 23 January

  • Works Closed

Monday 24 January

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 25 January

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 26 January

  • Works Closed

Thursday 27 January

  • Works Closed

Friday 28 January

  • Works Closed

Saturday 29 January

  • Works Closed

Sunday 30 January

  • Works Closed

Monday 31 January

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 1 February

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 2 February

  • Works Closed

Thursday 3 February

  • Works Closed

Friday 4 February

  • Works Closed

Saturday 5 February

  • Works Closed

Sunday 6 February

  • Works Closed

Monday 7 February

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 8 February

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 9 February

  • Works Closed

Thursday 10 February

  • Works Closed

Friday 11 February

  • Works Closed

Saturday 12 February

  • Works Closed

Sunday 13 February

  • Works Closed

Monday 14 February

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 15 February

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 16 February

  • Works Closed

Thursday 17 February

  • Works Closed

Friday 18 February

  • Works Closed

Saturday 19 February

  • Works Closed

Sunday 20 February

  • Works Closed

Monday 21 February

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 22 February

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 23 February

  • Works Closed

Thursday 24 February

  • Works Closed

Friday 25 February

  • Works Closed

Saturday 26 February

  • Works Closed

Sunday 27 February

  • Works Closed

Monday 28 February

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 1 March

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 2 March

  • Works Closed

Thursday 3 March

  • Works Closed

Friday 4 March

  • Works Closed

Saturday 5 March

  • Works Closed

Sunday 6 March

  • Works Closed

Monday 7 March

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 8 March

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 9 March

  • Works Closed

Thursday 10 March

  • Works Closed

Friday 11 March

  • Works Closed

Saturday 12 March

  • Works Closed

Sunday 13 March

  • Works Closed

Monday 14 March

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 15 March

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 16 March

  • Works Closed

Thursday 17 March

  • Works Closed

Friday 18 March

  • Works Closed

Saturday 19 March

  • Works Closed

Sunday 20 March

  • Works Closed

Monday 21 March

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 22 March

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 23 March

  • Works Closed

Thursday 24 March

  • Works Closed

Friday 25 March

  • Works Closed

Saturday 26 March

  • Works Closed

Sunday 27 March

  • Works Closed

Monday 28 March

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 29 March

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 30 March

  • Works Closed

Thursday 31 March

  • Works Closed

Friday 1 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 2 April

  • Works Closed

Sunday 3 April

  • Works Closed

Monday 4 April

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 5 April

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 6 April

  • Works Closed

Thursday 7 April

  • Works Closed

Friday 8 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 9 April

  • Works Closed

Sunday 10 April

  • Works Closed

Monday 11 April

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 12 April

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 13 April

  • Works Closed

Thursday 14 April

  • Works Closed

Friday 15 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 16 April

  • Works Closed

Sunday 17 April

  • Works Closed

Monday 18 April

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 19 April

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 20 April

  • Works Closed

Thursday 21 April

  • Works Closed

Friday 22 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 23 April

  • Works Closed

Sunday 24 April

  • Works Closed

Monday 25 April

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 26 April

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 27 April

  • Works Closed

Thursday 28 April

  • Works Closed

Friday 29 April

  • Works Closed

Saturday 30 April

  • Works Closed

Sunday 1 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 2 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 3 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 4 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 5 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 6 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 7 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 8 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 9 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 10 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 11 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 12 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 13 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 14 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 15 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 16 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 17 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 18 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 19 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 20 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 22 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 23 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 25 May

  • Works Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • Works Closed

Friday 27 May

  • Works Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • Works Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • Works Closed

Monday 30 May

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 3 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 6 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 10 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 13 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 17 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 20 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 24 June

  • Works Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • Works Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • Works Closed

Monday 27 June

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • Works Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • Works Closed

Friday 1 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 8 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 15 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 22 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Works Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Works Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Works Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Works Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Works Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Works Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Works Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Works Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Works Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Works Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Works Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Works Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Works Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Works Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Works Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Works Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Works Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Works Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Works Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Works Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Works Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Works Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Works Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date