Opening times at Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall

Saturday 24 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Works 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 6 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 9 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 13 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 16 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 20 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 23 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 27 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 30 September

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 4 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 7 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 11 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 14 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 18 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 21 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Friday 25 October

  • Works 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Works 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 25 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 2 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 9 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 16 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Works 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 23 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date