Opening times at Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall

Please note

Tea-room opening times vary from main property.

Thursday 29 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 September

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Works Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Works Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Works 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Works Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Works Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Works Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Works Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Works Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Works Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Works Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date