Opening times at Hardwick Estate: Stainsby Mill

Important notice -

We are re-opening on the 9 April, for a few days a week. Please check for opening dates and remember to pre-book your tickets.

Please note

We re-opening on 9 April. Check our opening days in April and May and remember to pre-book you ticket in advance. More summer dates coming soon.

Wednesday 29 June

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 1 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 5 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 8 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 12 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 15 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 19 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 22 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 26 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 29 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 2 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 5 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Sunday 7 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 9 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 12 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Sunday 14 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 16 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 19 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Sunday 21 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 23 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 26 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Sunday 28 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Tuesday 30 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Friday 2 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Stainsby Mill 10:20 - 15:30

Sunday 4 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Stainsby Mill Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date