Opening times at Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Please note

27-28 July guided tour at 11. May close occasionally as a working theatre (please telephone before visiting).

Monday 25 September

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 1 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 2 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 9 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 16 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date