Opening times at Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Please note

Please call before visiting, these are our standard opening times. We do at times have to make unscheduled closures due to being a working theatre. For details of special tours, events and performance details contact Box Office, 01284 769505.

Saturday 1 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 2 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Thursday 6 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 7 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 9 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Thursday 13 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 14 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 16 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Thursday 20 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 21 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 28 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Thursday 3 November

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 4 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 6 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Thursday 10 November

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Friday 11 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Playhouse 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday 13 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Playhouse Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Playhouse Closed