Opening times at Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Important notice -

The Theatre Royal is not managed by the National Trust. For the latest information regarding opening arrangements please visit https://www.theatreroyal.org/

Wednesday 30 September

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 2 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 9 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 16 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 23 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 30 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 6 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 13 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 20 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 27 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 4 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 11 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 18 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 25 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Playhouse Closed
  • Box Office 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 29 January

No opening times available for this date