Important notice -

The house, garden, shop, café, car park and toilets at Trerice are open daily, however prebooking is still essential. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You'll be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit. Go to What's on for more information. Please note that last entry to the property is 2.30pm and that the car park will be locked at 5pm every day.

Thursday 29 October

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Manor house 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Great Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Great Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date