Opening times at Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve

Please note

Closed 25 December. Café open 26, 27 December. Access to reserve dawn to dusk. Visitor centre closes dusk in winter.

Friday 30 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date