Opening times at Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Wicken Fen in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. Please check What's On for changes regarding dogs and access.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. Go to What's on for more information. Please note that last entry for pre-booked tickets onto the Sedge Fen is 3.30pm, and last entry to the car park will be at 4pm. There's no need to book the car park or to walk in the wider reserve.

Wednesday 23 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date