Opening times at Strangford Lough

Sunday 18 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date