Opening times at Strangford Lough

Important notice -

Our countryside space is open. We ask all visitors to follow government guidance on travel and social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Please note

Our countryside space is open. We ask all visitors to follow government guidance on travel and social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Tuesday 21 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date