Opening times at Strangford Lough

Important notice -

Our countryside space is open. We encourage everyone to observe social distancing measures. Please stay local if possible to avoid creating hotspots.

Thursday 29 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Strangford Lough Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date