Opening times at White Park Bay

Important notice -

Our car park is open. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time. Please follow social distancing guidance. The beach is unsafe for swimming due to dangerous rip currents.

Tuesday 28 September

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 November

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 December

  • White Park Bay Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date