Opening times at Murlough National Nature Reserve

Important notice -

Our car parks will be open from Thursday 28 May, Thurs - Sun. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full, please come back another time. Facilities at the Main Car Park will remain closed until further notice.

Please note

Car park gates will shut at 6pm. Facilities are currently closed. Pay and Display is in effect with Pay by Phone available.

Monday 25 May

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 26 May

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 27 May

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 28 May

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 29 May

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 30 May

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 31 May

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 1 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 2 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 3 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 4 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 5 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 6 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 7 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 8 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 11 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 12 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 13 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 14 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 15 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 18 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 19 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 20 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 21 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 22 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 25 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 26 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 27 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 28 June

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 29 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 2 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 3 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 4 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 5 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 6 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 9 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 10 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 13 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 7 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 10 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 11 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 14 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 17 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 18 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 21 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Nature reserve 10:00 - 18:00
  • Facilities 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 28 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Nature reserve 08:00 - 17:00
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date