Opening times at Portstewart Strand

Please note

Beach closed to vehicles one hour after last admission. Opening times may vary depending on weather and tides.

Monday 21 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Friday 25 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Monday 28 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Friday 1 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 19:00

Monday 4 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 9 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 16 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Facilities Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date