Opening times at Cleddau Woodlands

Important notice -

Our car parks in Pembrokeshire are open. We may be busy, so we encourage you to visit at quieter times to help us keep everyone safe. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Please note

Our car parks in Pembrokeshire are open. We may be busy, so we encourage you to visit at quieter times to help us keep everyone safe. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Friday 24 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date