Opening times at Cleddau Woodlands

Important notice -

Our countryside space is open in line with Welsh Government guidance. We encourage everyone to observe social distancing measures.

Sunday 27 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 September

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Cleddau Woodlands Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date