Opening times at Swan Barn Farm

Important notice -

Please do not travel to Black Down if it's outside of your local area. Our car parks are at capacity. Please do not park on roadsides or verges. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Monday 17 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 May

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 June

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date