Opening times at Harewoods

Important notice -

Our car park is open. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time. 

Monday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 28 January

No opening times available for this date