Opening times at Cushendun

Sunday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Corner House tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date