Opening times at Lantic Bay

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe.

Saturday 8 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 May

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 June

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 July

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date