Opening times at Lantic Bay

Wednesday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date