Opening times at Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel

Saturday 19 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date