Opening times at Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel

Please note

Access to Chapel by key(£20 refundable deposit required) obtained from Gunby tea-room

Wednesday 20 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 15:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date