Opening times at Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel

Wednesday 19 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 December

  • Monksthorpe Chapel Closed
  • Grounds 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date