Opening times at Dolaucothi Gold Mines

Friday 24 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 20:30
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms Closed
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 16:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 20:30
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms Closed
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 16:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 20:30
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms Closed
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 16:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 20:30
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms Closed
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 16:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 20:30
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms Closed
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 16:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 23:00
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Mines Closed
  • Caravan site Closed
  • Dolaucothi Arms 12:00 - 20:30
  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date