Opening times at Gawthorpe Hall

Wednesday 17 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden 08:00 - 19:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date