Opening times at Gawthorpe Hall

Important notice -

The grounds at Gawthorpe Hall are open every day. The house is open Wednesday-Saturday. There is no need to pre-book but for a quieter visit please come after 2pm. The tea room is closed.

Please note

Last entry to Hall is at 4.15pm. Opening times may change at short notice following any updates in Government guidelines for Covid-19

Monday 18 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 19 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 20 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 21 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 22 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 23 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 24 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 25 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 26 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 27 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 28 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 29 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 30 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 3 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 4 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 5 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 6 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Monday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Tuesday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Wednesday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date