Opening times at Gawthorpe Hall

Important notice -

Gawthorpe Hall has now re-opened for 2021. To pre-book your visit please go to www.lancashire.gov.uk/leisure-and-culture/museums/gawthorpe-hall. Please note that the tea room is currently closed. Ask in the Hall for a list of local eating places.

Please note

Last entry to Hall is at 4.15pm. Opening times may change at short notice following any updates in Government guidelines for Covid-19

July 2021

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Closed
26 Closed 27 Closed 28 29 30 31 01 Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 29 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 30 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 31 July

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 1 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 5 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 6 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 7 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 8 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 12 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 13 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 14 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 15 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 19 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 20 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 21 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 22 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 26 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 27 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 28 August

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 29 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 2 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 3 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 4 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 5 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 9 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 10 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 11 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 12 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 16 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 17 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 18 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 19 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 23 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 24 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 25 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 26 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 30 September

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 1 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 2 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 3 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 7 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 8 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 9 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 10 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 14 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 15 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 16 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 17 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 21 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 22 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 23 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 24 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 28 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 29 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 30 October

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Thursday 4 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Friday 5 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Saturday 6 November

  • Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Open all day

Sunday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date