Opening times at Glendurgan Garden

Please note

Last entry to the garden at 16:30. Gates into Durgan village close at 17:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 22 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 23 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 24 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 25 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 26 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 27 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 28 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 29 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 30 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 31 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 1 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 2 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 3 September

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 6 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 7 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 8 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 9 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 10 September

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 13 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 14 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 15 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 16 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 17 September

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 20 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 21 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 22 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 23 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 24 September

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 27 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 28 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 29 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 30 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 1 October

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 4 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 5 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 6 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 7 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 8 October

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 11 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 12 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 13 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 14 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 15 October

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 18 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 19 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 20 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 21 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 22 October

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 25 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 26 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 27 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 28 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 29 October

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Garden Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Garden Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Garden Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date