Opening times at Glendurgan Garden

Important notice -

Glendurgan is open Tuesday - Sunday 10.30am - 5pm (last entry 4pm). There is no longer a booking system in place for the garden.

Please note

Last entry 4pm.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-house (not NT) 10:30 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Tea-house (not NT) Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date