Opening times at Horsey Windpump

Please note

The windpump itself is closed for restoration but the tea room and site is open to visitors. Come and see restoration in action and find out more about this iconic Broadland landscape and our plans to restore it to full working order. Car park open all year, dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 26 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 27 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 28 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 31 August

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 September

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 1 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 7 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 8 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 14 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 15 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 21 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 22 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 29 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 October

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Horsey Windpump Closed
  • Horsey Staithe Stores Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date