Opening times at Houghton Mill and Waterclose Meadows

Please note

Waterclose Meadows Caravan and Campsite: National Trust, open 17 March to 30 October (01480 466716). Car park: closes 8 or dusk if earlier.

Tuesday 23 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 May

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Watermill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 2 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 5 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 6 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 9 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 12 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 13 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 16 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 19 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 20 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 23 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 26 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 27 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 30 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 3 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 4 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 7 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Tea-room 09:30 - 15:30

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date