Opening times at Houghton Mill and Waterclose Meadows

Important notice -

Houghton Mill & Riverbank remain closed. Our car park is now open from 10am to 5pm with limited spaces and a maximum 2hr stay.The gate is locked at 5pm. Tearoom is open for take away from 10am to 4pm every day.

Please note

Parking spaces are limited and maximum stay in the car park is 2 hours. The car park and property will be closing at 5.00pm, all cars must exit before this time.

Thursday 29 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 7 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 8 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 9 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 14 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 15 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 16 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 21 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 22 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 23 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 28 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 29 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 30 November

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 7 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date