Opening times at Lydford Gorge

Please note

*Waterfall tea-room opens 11; closing dependent on weather..

Friday 30 September

  • Gorge 10:00 - 17:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 17:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 17:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Gorge 10:00 - 16:00
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 6 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 13 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 20 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 27 November

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 4 December

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 5 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 11 December

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 12 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 18 December

  • Gorge 11:00 - 15:30
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Waterfall Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 19 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Gorge Closed
  • Devil's Cauldron tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Waterfall Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date