Opening times at Barrington Court

Sunday 21 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 12 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 19 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 26 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 3 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 10 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 17 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms 10:30 - 15:00
  • House 10:30 - 15:00
  • Parkland 10:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Strode dining and tea-rooms Closed
  • House Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date