Opening times at Goddards House and Garden

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Goddards House and Garden is closed.

Wednesday 21 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date