Opening times at Goddards House and Garden

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Goddards House and Garden is closed.

Please note

Last entry 30 minutes before closing.

Tuesday 14 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 7 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • House 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date