Opening times at Cwmmau Farmhouse

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Cwmmau Farmhouse is closed.

Tuesday 17 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 18 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 19 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 20 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 22 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 23 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 25 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 27 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 30 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 3 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 6 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 10 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 13 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 17 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 20 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 24 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 27 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 1 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 8 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 15 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 22 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 29 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 5 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 12 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 19 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date