Opening times at Cwmmau Farmhouse

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Cwmmau Farmhouse is closed.

Tuesday 20 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date