Opening times at Cwmmau Farmhouse

Monday 24 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 1 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date