Opening times at Cwmmau Farmhouse

Wednesday 16 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Farmhouse Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date