Opening times at Patterson's Spade Mill

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Patterson's Spade Mill is closed.

Please note

Tour Times: 12:15, 13:15, 14:15 & 15:00. Arrival 15 minutes before a tour starts is advisable to avoid disappointment. Admission by guided tour, last admission one hour before closing. Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland from 10 April. Closed 25 & 26 December.

Wednesday 21 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Spade Mill 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date