Opening times at Patterson's Spade Mill

Wednesday 16 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date