Opening times at Patterson's Spade Mill

Saturday 20 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Spade Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date