Opening times at Rainham Hall

Please note

*Gardens close dusk if earlier. Café and gardens closed 25 and 26 December. Dates and times subject to change (telephone before visiting).

Wednesday 28 September

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Rainham Hall 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Rainham Hall Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date