Opening times at St Michael's Mount

Please note

Occasionally St Michael's Mount has to close due to inclement weather. Before setting out on your journey PLEASE CHECK the St Michael's Mount website www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk or call us on 01736 710265 for the most up to date information.

Sunday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Castle Castle Tours Only Between 10:30-14:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Castle Castle Tours Only Between 10:30-14:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Castle Castle Tours Only Between 10:30-14:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Castle Castle Tours Only Between 10:30-14:30
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Castle Castle Tours Only Between 10:30-14:30
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Castle Castle Tours Only Between 10:30-14:30
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date