Opening times at Sandham Memorial Chapel

Monday 27 February

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 March

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 March

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 March

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 March

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 March

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 April

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 April

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 12 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 April

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 19 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 April

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 April

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 May

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 May

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 May

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 27 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 4 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date