Opening times at Sandham Memorial Chapel

Friday 22 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 June

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 27 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 June

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 3 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 4 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 10 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 11 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 17 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 18 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 24 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 25 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 31 July

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 1 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 7 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 8 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 14 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 15 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 August

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 26 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 3 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 10 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 17 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date