Opening times at Sandham Memorial Chapel

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays, 11 to 4.

Friday 30 September

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Chapel 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 7 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Chapel 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date