Opening times at Springhill

Sunday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Costume collection Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date