Opening times at Stoneacre

Please note

Last admission one hour before closing.

Tuesday 30 May

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 1 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 4 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 5 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 8 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 9 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 11 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 12 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 15 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 16 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 18 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 19 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 22 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 23 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 25 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 26 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 29 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 30 June

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 3 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 6 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 7 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 10 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 13 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 14 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 17 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 20 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 21 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 24 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 27 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 28 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 31 July

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 3 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 4 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 6 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 7 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 10 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 11 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 13 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 14 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 17 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 18 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 20 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 21 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 24 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 25 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 27 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 28 August

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 31 August

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 1 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 3 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 4 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 7 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 10 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 11 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 14 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 17 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 18 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 21 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Stoneacre 11:00 - 17:30

Sunday 24 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 25 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 1 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 2 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 9 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 16 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 29 January

No opening times available for this date