Opening times at Stoneacre

Important notice -

Stoneacre is open Saturdays and Sundays on select weekends between June and September. Please see our opening times for all open dates. Booking is no longer required. There is no tea-room.

Saturday 23 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Stoneacre Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date