Opening times at Wakehurst Place

Please note

Mansion and Millennium Seed Bank close one hour earlier. Shop closes 4:30 from 2 January to February, 5:30 March to October, 5 from November to 1 January 2017. Catering facilities available until 4 from 2 January to February, 5:30 March to October, 4:15 November to 1 January 2017. Property closed 24 and 25 December. Shop closed Easter Sunday. UK National Trust members free (reciprocal agreements made between the Trust and other parties do not apply)

Thursday 1 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 2 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 3 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 4 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 5 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 6 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 7 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 8 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 9 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 10 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 11 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 12 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 13 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 14 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 15 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 16 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 17 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 18 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 19 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 20 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 21 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 22 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 23 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 24 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 25 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 26 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 27 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 28 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 29 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 30 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 1 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 6 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 13 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mansion 10:00 - 17:00
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Sunday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Monday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Seed Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stables Café Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Mansion Closed
  • Seed Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stables Café Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Tuesday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Wednesday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Thursday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Friday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15

Saturday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mansion 10:00 - 15:30
  • Seed Café 10:00 - 16:15
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:15