Opening times at The Weir Garden

Tuesday 19 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 29 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 6 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 13 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 20 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 27 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 30 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 3 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date