Opening times at White Mill

Important notice -

Please note that White Mill is now closed until 30 March 2019 when we will reopen at weekends and Bank holiday Mondays. In the meantime why not enjoy a walk around the surrounding countryside which can be enjoyed all year round.

Sunday 24 February

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 25 February

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 February

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 February

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 28 February

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 1 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 2 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 3 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 4 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 7 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 8 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 9 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 10 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 11 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 14 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 15 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 16 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 17 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 18 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 21 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 22 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 23 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 24 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 25 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 28 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 29 March

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 30 March

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 March

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 2 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 3 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 4 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 5 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 6 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 9 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 10 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 11 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 12 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 13 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 16 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 17 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 18 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 19 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 20 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 25 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 26 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 27 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 April

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 30 April

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 2 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 3 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 4 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 8 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 9 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 10 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 11 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 14 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 15 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 16 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 17 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 18 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 23 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 24 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 25 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 May

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 30 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 31 May

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 1 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 6 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 7 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 8 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 13 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 14 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 15 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 20 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 21 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 22 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 27 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 28 June

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 29 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 June

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 2 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 3 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 4 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 5 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 6 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 9 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 10 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 11 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 12 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 13 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 16 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 17 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 18 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 19 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 20 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 23 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 25 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 26 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 27 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 July

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 30 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 July

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 1 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 2 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 3 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 8 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 9 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 10 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 15 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 16 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 17 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 22 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 23 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 24 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 29 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 30 August

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 31 August

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 5 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 6 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 7 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 12 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 13 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 14 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 20 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 27 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Corn Mill 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Corn Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date