Opening times at Wicken Fen National Nature Reserve

Saturday 21 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Nature reserve Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date