Opening times at Bembridge Fort

Please note

*Booking essential. Additional weekday tours for groups of 10 plus may be possible on request

Sunday 25 September

  • Fort Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 September

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Fort Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date