Opening times at Bembridge Fort

Please note

Access by guided tour only, booking essential. Additional weekday tours for groups of 10 plus may be possible on request.

Wednesday 22 February

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 23 February

  • Fort Closed

Friday 24 February

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 25 February

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 26 February

  • Fort Closed

Monday 27 February

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 2 March

  • Fort Closed

Friday 3 March

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 4 March

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 5 March

  • Fort Closed

Monday 6 March

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 9 March

  • Fort Closed

Friday 10 March

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 11 March

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 12 March

  • Fort Closed

Monday 13 March

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 16 March

  • Fort Closed

Friday 17 March

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 18 March

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 19 March

  • Fort Closed

Monday 20 March

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 23 March

  • Fort Closed

Friday 24 March

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 25 March

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 26 March

  • Fort Closed

Monday 27 March

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 30 March

  • Fort Closed

Friday 31 March

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 1 April

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 2 April

  • Fort Closed

Monday 3 April

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 5 April

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 6 April

  • Fort Closed

Friday 7 April

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 8 April

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 9 April

  • Fort Closed

Monday 10 April

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 12 April

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 13 April

  • Fort Closed

Friday 14 April

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 15 April

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 16 April

  • Fort Closed

Monday 17 April

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 18 April

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 19 April

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 20 April

  • Fort Closed

Friday 21 April

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 22 April

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 23 April

  • Fort Closed

Monday 24 April

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 26 April

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 27 April

  • Fort Closed

Friday 28 April

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 29 April

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 30 April

  • Fort Closed

Monday 1 May

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 2 May

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 3 May

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 4 May

  • Fort Closed

Friday 5 May

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 6 May

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 7 May

  • Fort Closed

Monday 8 May

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 10 May

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 11 May

  • Fort Closed

Friday 12 May

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 13 May

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 14 May

  • Fort Closed

Monday 15 May

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 17 May

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 18 May

  • Fort Closed

Friday 19 May

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 20 May

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 21 May

  • Fort Closed

Monday 22 May

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 24 May

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 25 May

  • Fort Closed

Friday 26 May

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 28 May

  • Fort Closed

Monday 29 May

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 30 May

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 31 May

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 1 June

  • Fort Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 4 June

  • Fort Closed

Monday 5 June

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 7 June

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 8 June

  • Fort Closed

Friday 9 June

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 11 June

  • Fort Closed

Monday 12 June

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 14 June

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 15 June

  • Fort Closed

Friday 16 June

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 18 June

  • Fort Closed

Monday 19 June

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 21 June

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 22 June

  • Fort Closed

Friday 23 June

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 25 June

  • Fort Closed

Monday 26 June

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 June

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 29 June

  • Fort Closed

Friday 30 June

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 2 July

  • Fort Closed

Monday 3 July

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 5 July

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 6 July

  • Fort Closed

Friday 7 July

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 9 July

  • Fort Closed

Monday 10 July

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 12 July

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 13 July

  • Fort Closed

Friday 14 July

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 16 July

  • Fort Closed

Monday 17 July

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 19 July

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 20 July

  • Fort Closed

Friday 21 July

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 23 July

  • Fort Closed

Monday 24 July

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 26 July

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 27 July

  • Fort Closed

Friday 28 July

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 30 July

  • Fort Closed

Monday 31 July

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 August

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 3 August

  • Fort Closed

Friday 4 August

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 6 August

  • Fort Closed

Monday 7 August

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 9 August

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 10 August

  • Fort Closed

Friday 11 August

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 13 August

  • Fort Closed

Monday 14 August

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 August

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 17 August

  • Fort Closed

Friday 18 August

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 20 August

  • Fort Closed

Monday 21 August

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 August

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 24 August

  • Fort Closed

Friday 25 August

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 27 August

  • Fort Closed

Monday 28 August

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 29 August

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 30 August

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 31 August

  • Fort Closed

Friday 1 September

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 3 September

  • Fort Closed

Monday 4 September

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 6 September

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 7 September

  • Fort Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 10 September

  • Fort Closed

Monday 11 September

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 13 September

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 14 September

  • Fort Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 17 September

  • Fort Closed

Monday 18 September

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 20 September

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 21 September

  • Fort Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 24 September

  • Fort Closed

Monday 25 September

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 27 September

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Fort Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 1 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 2 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 4 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 9 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 11 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 16 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 18 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Fort 14:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 25 October

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Fort Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Fort Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Fort Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Fort Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Fort Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Fort Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Fort Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Fort Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Fort Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Fort Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Fort Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date