Opening times at Tarn Hows and Coniston

Important notice -

More of our car parks are open but it's important we avoid hotspots developing for the safety of locals and visitors. For more info check www.saferlakes.co.uk Some tree felling work taking place around the tarns. Our ice cream van is back daily!

Please note

Tarn Hows car park and toilets are open. Our campsite at Hoathwaite is open to pre-booked campers from 4 July.

Thursday 9 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date