Opening times at Tarn Hows and Coniston

Important notice -

Belted Galloway cattle graze at Tarn Hows for nature conservation. They are docile and will remain calm as you walk by. Please ensure dogs are on leads at all times.

Saturday 20 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 July

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 August

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 September

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 October

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • Tarn Hows Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date