Opening times at Branscombe

Please note

To confirm opening times please call the Forge on 01297 680481 and Old Bakery tea-room on 01297 680764.

Tuesday 17 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 August

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 17:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Old Bakery 10:30 - 16:30
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill 14:00 - 17:00
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Old Bakery 11:00 - 16:00
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 December

  • Old Bakery Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Old Forge 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date