Important notice -

Our car park and facilities are open. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time.

Tuesday 27 July

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 July

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 July

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 July

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 July

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 August

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date