Important notice -

Our car park at Parke is open. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time. 

Wednesday 21 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 22 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 23 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 24 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 25 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Home Farm Café (not NT) 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date