Wednesday 17 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café Open all day

Thursday 27 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Estate and walks Dawn to dusk
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date