Opening times at Abereiddi to Abermawr

Important notice -

To protect the breeding seal population, the Blue Lagoon will be closed from 25th September - 5th November. Coasteering providers will have access for group visits. Visitors may view the area from the coastal path. Call 01646623110 for details.

Please note

Our car parks in Pembrokeshire are open. We may be busy, so we encourage you to visit at quieter times to help us keep everyone safe. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Abereiddi to Abermawr Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date