Opening times at Burton Bradstock

Important notice -

Cliff fall at Burton Bradstock: Please remember to stay well back from the cliff edges, whether above or below them. The cliffs on this stretch of the Jurassic Coast are very unstable and liable to landslips and falls at anytime without warning.

Saturday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk