Opening times at Sugar Loaf and Usk Valley

Important notice -

We are open. We may be busy, so we encourage you to visit at quieter times to help us keep everyone safe. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Please note

We are open. We may be busy, so we encourage you to visit at quieter times to help us keep everyone safe. We urge everyone to follow Welsh Government Covid-19 Regulations and to visit responsibly.

Tuesday 15 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 June

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 July

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 August

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Sugarloaf and Usk Valley Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date