Opening times at Carneddau and Glyderau

Important notice -

Our countryside space is open. We encourage everyone to observe social distancing measures. Please stay local if possible to avoid creating hotspots.

Thursday 16 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 July

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 August

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 September

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • Carneddau and Glyderau Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date