Opening times at Cotehele Mill

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Cotehele Mill is closed.

Tuesday 14 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Mill Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Mill Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Mill Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Mill Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Mill Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Mill Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Mill Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 2 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 3 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 4 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 5 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 6 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 8 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 9 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 10 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 11 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 12 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 13 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 15 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 16 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 17 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 18 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 19 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date