Opening times at Cotehele Mill

Tuesday 27 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Mill 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 7 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 8 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 14 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 15 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 21 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 22 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 29 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Mill 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date